Dates for our September 2018-June 2019 dance season.

email Lisa@inmotionschool.com or call 519-744-2600 NOW to register!

Registration can also be done during our front desk hours!
   
Classes Begin Monday, September 10, 2018

Classes End Monday, June 13, 2019

YEAR END SHOW:

Event Dates Location
Year End Show Dress Rehearsal Sunday, June 2, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio
Year End Show Dress Rehearsal Tuesday, June 11, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio
     
Year End Show Dress Rehearsal Wednesday, June 12, 2019 Centre in the Square
Year End Show Thursday, June 13, 2019 Centre in the Square

YEAR END PHOTOS:

Event Dates Location
Recital Photos Friday June 7, Saturday, June 8, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio

YEAR END EVENTS:

Event Dates Location
Year End Breakfast Saturday June 8, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio
Year End BBQ Tuesday June 11, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio

ENSEMBLE TEAM (Competition Team):

Event Dates Location
Competition Wish Lists Out Monday June 18, 2018
Competition Wish Lists In Monday June 25, 2018
Competition Parent Meeting Friday September 28, 2018
Pre Comp Wish Lists Out Friday September 28, 2018
Pre Comp Wish Lists Back Friday October 5, 2018
Competition Invoices Out Monday Novemer 5, 2018
Group Rehearsals (A/B Schedule) Nov 24/25, Dec 1/2, Dec 15/16, Dec 18/19, Jan 12/13
10 Week Rehearsal Period Monday January 14, 2019 - Monday April 1, 2019  
  (Monday rehearsals will start Monday January 7th)  
Make-Up & Hair Demo Day Thursday February 21, 2019  
Solo/Duet/Trio Showcase (optional) Sunday March 17, 2019 Humanities Theatre
Full Group Run (Costume, Hair, NO Make-Up) Saturday March 23, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio
Full Group Run (Costume, Hair, NO Make-Up) Sunday March 24, 2019 IN.MOTION Studio
Group Showcase (at Humanities Theatre) Monday March 25, 2019 Humanities Theatre
Competition #1 April 4-7, 2019 TBA
Competition #2 April 11-14, 2019 TBA
Competition #3 April 25-28, 2019 TBA
Competition #4 May 9-12, 2019 TBA
     
NOTES:
   
     
March Break    
Competition March Break Rehearsals We are IN Saturday March 9, 2019  
  No Saturday March 16, 2019 rehearsal  
Family Day:  
No Competition rehearsals on Family Day.
These rehearsals will be made up by your individual choreographer
   
Day Camps:  
Daytime Summer Camp Monday July 15 - Friday July 19, 2019
Daytime Summer Camp Monday August 12 - Friday August 16, 2019
Be Your Best Intensive

Monday July 22 - Wednesday July 24, 2019

Summer 7-Week Session:

Monday July 8 - Wednesday August 21, 2019

   
   

Dates for our September 2019-June 2020 dance season.

2019-2020 Open House Registration at IN.MOTION
4:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday August 28, 2019
4:30pm - 7:30pm Wednesday September 4, Thursday September 5, 2019

email Lisa@inmotionschool.com or call 519-744-2600 NOW to register!

Registration can also be done during our front desk hours!
   
Classes Begin Monday, September 9, 2019

Classes End Monday, June 14, 2020

HOLIDAYS/STUDIO CLOSURES:

Reason Dates
Thanksgiving Monday October 14, 2019
Holiday Break Tuesday December 17, 2019 - Sunday January 5, 2020
Family Day Monday February 17, 2020
March Break Monday March 16, 2020 - Sunday March 21, 2020
Easter Weekend Friday, April 10, 2020 - Monday April 13, 2020
Victoria Day Monday, May 18, 2020
     

YEAR END SHOW:

Event Dates Location
Dress Rehearsal SHOW #1 Wednesday, June 10, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
Dress Rehearsal SHOW #2 Thursday, June 11, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
Dress Rehearsal SHOW #1 & #2 Saturday, June 13, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
Rehearsal SHOW #1 & #2 Monday, June 15, 2020 Humanities Theatre
Year End SHOW #1 Tuesday, June 16, 2020 Humanities Theatre
Year End SHOW #2 Wednesday, June 17, 2020 Humanities Theatre
     

YEAR END PHOTOS:

Event Dates Location
Recital Photos Friday June 5, Saturday, June 6, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
     

YEAR END EVENTS:

Event Dates Location
Year End Breakfast Saturday June 6, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
Year End BBQ Tuesday June 13, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
     

ENSEMBLE TEAM (Competition Team):

Event Dates Location
Competition Wish Lists Out Monday June 3, 2019
Competition Wish Lists Due Monday June 10, 2019
Competition Parent Meeting Friday September 27, 2019
Pre Comp Wish Lists Out Friday September 27, 2019
Pre Comp Wish Lists Due Friday October 4, 2019
Competition Invoices Out Monday Novemer 6, 2019
Group Rehearsals (A/B Schedule) Nov 23/24, Nov 30/Dec 1, Dec 14/15, Dec 17/18, Jan 11/12
10 Week Rehearsal Period Monday January 13, 2020- Sunday March 29, 2020  
  (Monday rehearsals will start Monday January 6th)  
Make-Up & Hair Demo Day Thursday February 20, 2020  
Solo/Duet/Trio Showcase (optional) Sunday March 22, 2020 Humanities Theatre
Full Group Run (Costume, Hair, NO Make-Up) Saturday March 28, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
Full Group Run (Costume, Hair, NO Make-Up) Sunday March 29, 2020 IN.MOTION Studio
Group Showcase (at Humanities Theatre) Monday March 30, 2020 Humanities Theatre
Competition #1 April 2-5, 2020 TBA
Competition #2 April 16-19, 2020 TBA
Competition #3 April 30-May 3, 2020 TBA
Competition #4 May 7-10, 2020 TBA
     
NOTES:
   
     
March Break    
Competition March Break Rehearsals We are IN Saturday March 14, 2020  
  No Saturday March 21, 2020 rehearsal  
Family Day:  
No Competition rehearsals on Family Day.
These rehearsals will be made up by your individual choreographer
   
Day Camps:  
Daytime Summer Camp Monday July 13 - Friday July 17, 2020
Daytime Summer Camp Monday August 10 - Friday August 14, 2020
Be Your Best Intensive

Monday July 20 - Wednesday July 22, 2020

Summer 7-Week Session:

Monday July 6 - Wednesday August 19, 2020